Radcliff United Methodist Church
Friday, January 22, 2021
God's People Filled with God's Presence Fulfilling God's Purposes

RUMC Blog

Newsletters, Sermon Notes and Stories from our Ministry Activities
RUMC Blog RUMC Blog Email radcliffumc@gmail.com

RUMC January 2021 Newsletter

Monday, December 28, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Check out our January 2021 Newsletter!

RUMC December 2020 Newsletter

Friday, December 04, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
  Check out our December 2020 Newsletter!

RUMC November 2020 Newsletter

Thursday, November 05, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Check out our November 2020 Newsletter!

RUMC October 2020 Newsletter

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Check out what is happening at Radcliff UMC in October in our Newsletter! RUMC October 2020 Newsletter

RUMC September 2020 Newsletter

Thursday, September 03, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
It's Fall y'all at Radcliff UMC in September, so check out the Newsletter! RUMC September 2020 Newsletter

RUMC August 2020 Newsletter

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 Lots going on at Radcliff UMC in August, so check out the Newsletter! RUMC August 2020 Newsletter

RUMC July 2020 Newsletter

Thursday, July 02, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 See what is happening in July at Radcliff UMC in our Newsletter! RUMC July 2020 Newsletter

RUMC June 2020 Newsletter

Friday, June 05, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
  See what is happening in June at Radcliff UMC in our Newsletter! Radcliff UMC June 2020 Newsletter

RUMC May 2020 Newsletter

Monday, May 04, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 See what is happening in May at Radcliff UMC in our Newsletter! RUMC May 2020 Newsletter

4-19-20 Sunday Bulletin

Saturday, April 18, 2020 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)
 The bulletin for 4-19-20: